Frankenstein Halloween Hair & Body Glitter

by Glitter Lambs
Save $7.00
$12.00
$5.00
Glitter Lambs "Frankenstein"
Halloween Body & Hair Glitter
15 mL Jar
 
Releases September 27th at 8:00pm CST
Pacific 6pm, Mountain 7pm, Central 8pm, Eastern 9pm
 
Glitter Lambs "Frankenstein" has black hollow squares, green hollow squares and green hollow hexagons. Jar is 15 mL. Glitter Lambs Chunky Body Glitter is perfect for any glitter addict out there! 
 
Our chunky glitter mixes are hand mixed by us and put into a small plastic jar container that comes with a twist off lid for easy storage. 
 
For Glitter Hair: Just mix our glitter with some hair gel (not included) and apply to your hair. 
 
To Apply To Body: Use Vaseline, Aloe Vera Gel, or Glitter Glue Adhesive. (not included)
 
To Apply To Nails: Some of the glitters in this jar will not work for the nail. They are too big and will not lay flat.
 
Not suggested for use on the eyelid area due to the large glitter sizes. Rock these unique glitter mixes on your body for festivals, raves, parties! Make a statement and stand out from the rest with our CRAZY awesome body glitter mixes! YOUR GONNA LOVE IT!